Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Busters on 28th Avenue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Busters on 28th Avenue

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Busters on 28th Avenue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Valerie almost 2 years ago

House Cut French Fries

The fries are great!

Valerie almost 2 years ago

Buster's Burger

Burger was tasty and cooked as requested!

Chris almost 2 years ago

Kid's Burger

The kiddos love the burgers and fries. They even eat the whole thing(most of the time)

Guest almost 2 years ago

Kid's Mini Corn Dogs

My daughter ate this in record time.

Mike almost 2 years ago

Vegan Bahn Mi

My wife's favorite.

Valerie almost 2 years ago

Lamb Meatballs

This was a great dish. Flavors went well together and veggies were crisp and fresh. Would definitely order again!

Tom almost 2 years ago

Fajita Steak Tacos

The Fajita Steak Tacos were delicious! I eat gluten and dairy free and my order was adjusted to accommodate my request. The order came with a grilled ear of corn as well. I highly recommend the tacos!

Guest almost 2 years ago

Kid's Burger

My daughter loved the fries and the burger was fine, but it wasn’t clear how to make it a cheeseburger, which she prefers. Maybe I just rushed through too quickly, but it seemed like the prompts came up for the non-kids items more clearly.

Guest almost 2 years ago

Vegan Bahn Mi

Bahn MORE please!

Guest almost 2 years ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

I'm not exaggerating when I say this the best fried chicken sandwich I've ever had. flavorful, juicy, crunchy, perfectly topped!